2021-2022 Deer Creek 4/5 PTO Officers:

President- Devon Pendergast

Vice President - Jennifer Stolfa

Treasurer - Amber Jilek

Secretary - Scotti Wilson

Email: [email protected]


Click here for our DC45 PTO Facebook page!

Join us for our monthly PTO Meetings the first Tuesday of each month!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.